all wrong.

As soon as I get my head around you I come around catching sparks off you, I get an electric shock from you; this secondhand living just won’t do. And the way I feel tonight, I could die and I wouldn’t mind. And there’s something going on inside.. Makes you wanna feel, makes you wanna try, makes you wanna blow the stars from the sky. And I can’t stand up, I can’t cool down, I can’t get my head off the GROUND!

Do you ever feel like there’s this weight pushing down on you? Like with every inhale you could just implode. Every toss and turn in the night does nothing to make you any more comfortable, because comfort is out of the question. There’s something bigger going on. It feel like, it feel like you’re dying.

Leave a Reply

